• Image of Generation Doom Deluxe Edition EP (CD) (2012)

6-track CD:

1. Molotov
2. The Feeding
3. Lay You Out
4. It's All A Lie
5. Anarchy
6. Kill The Thief

"These boy have a big, nasty sound. Dangerous to my ears"
(Liam Howlett, The Prodigy)

"..an epic listen with some of the heaviest bass drops you are likely to hear this year" (theplayground.co.uk)

"Generation Doom is simply too much for your speakers
and if it's not, you're not playing it loud enough"